Allegheny SAF

Serving Forests and Foresters of PA WV NJ MD DE

The Allegheny SAF has a membership of 1,100 professional foresters in the five states of Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and West Virginia. 

Since 1900, the Society of American Foresters has provided access to information and networking opportunities to prepare members for the challenges and the changes that face natural resource professionals.

Allegheny SAF Officers


Chair

Steve Koehn
(o) 202-205-1389
stevenwkoehn@fs.fed.us

Chair-Elect

Dennis Galway, CF
(o) 908-696-9133
dgalwaydsl@verizon.net

Treasurer

Steven F. Resh
(o) 301-784-5307
sresh@allegany.edu

Secretary

Su Ann Shupp
(o) 717-783-7934
sushupp@pa.gov

Past Chair

Mike Kusko, CF
(h) 717-263-8030
mikekusko@gmail.com


Executive Director

Susan Lacy, CF
PO Box 667
Honey Brook, PA 19344
(o) 610-273-0118
ansaf@comcast.net


Board of Directors Representative

Rachel Reyna, CF
(o) 717-783-0385
rreyna@pa.gov


Executive Committee

Karen Sykes
(o) 304-285-1532
ksykes@fs.fed.us

Richard Lewis
(h) 717-398-2485
rlewis7575@aol.com

Kip Powers
(o) 410-860-2978
saf215@comcast.net

Brad Elison
bcelison@hotmail.com


Division Chairs

Maryland/Delaware
Brian Seipp
(o) 410-461-8323 x3206
bts@cwp.org

New Jersey
Steve Kallesser
(o) 908-781-6711
steve@gracieharrigan.com

Pennsylvania
Bob Merrill
(c) 814-661-5422
bndmerrill@verizon.net

West Virginia
Jamie Schuler
(o) 304-293-3896
jamie.schuler@mail.wvu.edu